Detroit Auto Show: Concepts

cars4usa

I’m sure I’m not the only person who was a bit…underwhelmed by the North American International Auto Show in Detroit this year. I don’t know what I was expecting, but I can say that this certainly wasn’t it. I mean, one of my favorite things about auto shows is seeing all of the concept cars. You’ve certainly seen my posts about them. Here, and Here.

But Detroit’s? Well, there wasn’t anything too out of the ordinary unless you count the Rinspeed Oasis, which reminds me of a very tiny train engine. It’s a two-seater, car sharing vehicle that has both a self-driving and manual mode.

dsc6329

One of the quirkiest things about it is the tiny garden area on the dashboard. I’m not sure that’s an accessory I would really want myself. During the day you would get a small oxygen boost at least.

dsc6328

Not sure how likely this…

View original post 290 more words

About Random Repeat

This blog showcases articles / posts posted by other people. It shows what people do to make a difference. It displays the talents of people such as photography, writing, blogging and various other talents. Random Repeat entertains through videos and adds humour through jokes and funny gifs. It also educates with infographics, etc., and offers advice like DIY stuff and covers topics like health and motivation. It also gives a chance for people to be heard or seen again. Many times people put in a lot of effort to make their post or work stand out, but it rarely gets noticed. Random Repeat helps to get it noticed, if only a little bit more.

Leave a Reply

