Three FREE apps to boost your wellbeing

Boost Health

Apps are incredibly useful tools to help you in your bid to boost your health and well-being.

These three apps listed below are ones I have personally found very helpful, and even better, free!

1. Nike Running

nike+-running-android-app

I couldn’t jog without this now – measures your time, pace, distance and calories. Also excellent for telling you how many miles you are in and your current pace. Links with your music apps (I mainly use Spotify with it) and you can track your running activity easily as you log each time. I like the feature where you can say how the run felt, especially during the times when I can hit the ‘I felt unstoppable!’ face!

2. MyFitnessPal

MyFitnessPal-Steps

I was very reluctant at first to start logging in every food I ate and thought it was unlikely that I’d keep it up. However, once you’ve got over the initial stages of…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

