Workout for lazy people |Tips +Hacks

One and the same

Too lazy to work out? Join the club.xD

remote-lazy-gif

Are you lazy? Me too! So for all the lazy people out there this is a perfect workout routine for you. All you need to do is incorporate these exercises in your everyday routine and you are good to go

I’m going to give some tips/hacks on how to do your workout if you are a lazy person :P. I admit it that I can be so lazy sometimes & someday I feel tired or I do not have the time or energy to do my workout 😛 I hope those tips will help & I’m sure teens will  like this article ! Lets get started !

Workout for legs,arms,wrists,abs..

Difficulty : Lazy 😛

1.Wrists 

.Add weight while blow drying.
A life hack every girl can try: Add wrist weights to your arms before you start blow drying your hair, or…

View original post 577 more words

Leave a Reply

