Funny Friday’s

Ducks in a Row Coaching Blog

The new job starts Monday (not mine, his)! My son opened for a famous comedian yesterday and rocked the house. The boy is healthy after an allergic reaction scare that took us to the hospital. The girl gave her notice and is working on finding her perfect job. The other girl is happy and healthy. And me? I feel great! Giggly, giddy, you name a silly and that’s what’s workin’ for me. Life is breathing its blessings into our lives right now and I could not be more thankful!

Being as Bugs is one of my heroes, I thought I would start off Funny Friday’s with a fab quote from him.

bugs quote

I lost my silly a while ago and am working on getting it back (this week helped a lot). So, Funny Friday’s is born. I’m going with a reminder this week to keep it straight that life is meant…

View original post 99 more words

About Random Repeat

This blog showcases articles / posts posted by other people. It shows what people do to make a difference. It displays the talents of people such as photography, writing, blogging and various other talents. Random Repeat entertains through videos and adds humour through jokes and funny gifs. It also educates with infographics, etc., and offers advice like DIY stuff and covers topics like health and motivation. It also gives a chance for people to be heard or seen again. Many times people put in a lot of effort to make their post or work stand out, but it rarely gets noticed. Random Repeat helps to get it noticed, if only a little bit more.

Leave a Reply

