Loving…

Project Neon

This week I’m loving…

1. The Adorable Animals Instagram Feed…

baby elephant

They show all sorts of baby animals, it is just the cutest!

2. Jeni’s Ice Cream Sandwiches

ice cream sandwich

I ate one of these last night and it was seriously to die for. Obsessed. They are $8, but I promise it is worth it.

3. Kiwi Mojito Popsicles

kiwi mojito

I definitely need these in my life this summer! Holy cow those looks delicious and delightful.

4. DIY Pallet Swing Bed

DIY-Pallet-Swing-Bed-The-Merrythought-

How cute is this? If I lived in a prairie setting, I would totally do this! Read outside or nap on this adorable bed swing.

5. This made me laugh

haha

6. Best places to camp in the U.S

The 26 Best Places to Camp in the U.S.

View original post

Leave a Reply

